About getting the fellowship funded 2017-04-04T06:03:38+00:00

European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery
Board of education

 
 
About getting the fellowship funded

When you apply for an EAFPS fellowship, one automatically applies for fellowship funding. An honorarium of 15000 euros is offered by the EAFPS to a maximum of 3 fellows. In January of each year the Board of Education and the EAFPS Executive Board select the best 3 candidates for the current year. Special attention will be given to previous research, peer reviewed publications and attended courses and meetings.

EAFPS Fellowship Training Centers  / plastic surgery board

Regensburg

Primary Director: Holger Gassner

9 months

Contact: info@drgassner.eu

www.drgassner.com

 

Karlsruhe

Primary Director: Werner Heppt

Dr. Feller

3 months

Contact: wheppt@web.de

Rome

Primary Director: Armando Boccieri

Bruno Pesucci (Maxillo Facial Surgery)

9 months

Contact: armando.boccieri@libero.it

Primary Director: Dirk Menger

H Vuyk, R Middelweerd, P Lohuis, G Nolst-Trenite, Koen Ingels

9 months

Contact: d.j.menger@gmail.com

 

Primary Director: Koen Ingels

Niels van Heerbeek

6 months

Contact: K.Ingels@kno.umcn.nl

Primary Director: Abel-Jan Tasman

Hans Briner,Daniel Simmen (Oculoplastic surgeon )

6 months

Contact: Abel-Jan.Tasman@kssg.ch

Midlands

Primary Director: Ullas Raghavan

Aftab Ahmed

9 months

Contact: ullasraghavanent@yahoo.com

Guildford, London

Primary Director: Julian Rowe-Jones

Paul Johnson (Maxillo Facial Surgery), Chris Maclean (Oculoplastic), Bea Brookes (non-surgical )

9 months

Contact: info@rhinoplasty.co.uk

Istanbul

Primary Director: Huseyin Ozcan Cakmak

Acibadem Kadikoy Hospital

3 months

Contact: ocakmak@ozcancakmak.com